Audio-GD – R27 2021 – Diskreter symmetrischer R2R FPGA Akkusilizium-DAC – PCM / DxD / DSD – Vor- & Kopfhörerverstärker

2.189,-   ( 1.809,09 excl. VAT)

Neu erschienen ist die R-27 2021 Audio-GD-Version ein diskreter symmetrischer R2-2R-Leiter-DAC mit einem integrierten symmetrischen Kopfhörerverstärker der Klasse A und einem symmetrischen Vorverstärker der Klasse A. Alle Elemente werden mit größter Sorgfalt und klassischem diskretem Design mit den heutigen Fähigkeiten und Standards gebaut.

Alle Einstellungen können über ein Menü auf der Vorderseite aufgerufen werden.

Symmetrischer diskreter digitaler Analogwandler R-2R, ausgestattet mit fortschrittlicher Hochgeschwindigkeits-Kontaktplankorrektur, einschließlich optimierter FPGA-FIFO-Pufferung und Neutaktung. Alle Teile und Komponenten werden auf der Grundlage einer hervorragenden Schall- und Messleistung ausgewählt. Das Design (z. B. rauscharme Netzteile; diskrete analoge Ausgangsstufen) wurde nach langjähriger Erfahrung und Praxis ausgewählt und gilt als leistungsfähig und bietet beste Klangqualität.

Einzigartige R2R-Korrekturtechnologie. Digitale Signalverarbeitung durch Hochgeschwindigkeits-FPGA, die FIFO-Pufferung und Neutaktung unterstützt. Das aufrüstbare Software-Design ermöglicht zukünftige neue Funktionen und Verbesserungen.

Produktpreis: 2.189,00
Bestellung Gesamt:
  • Cheaper elsewhere? Contact us!
  • More than 10 years of experience
  • Products are shipped from Netherlands (EU)
  • Outside EU pay excluding VAT price
  • EU citizens pay including VAT (No custom fees)
  • Premium service (trustpilot)

Audio-GD – R27 2021 – Discrete Balanced R2R FPGA Accusilicon DAC – PCM / DxD / DSD – Pre- & Headphone Amp

2.189,-

Newly released the R-27 2021 Audio-GD version is a discrete balanced R2-2R ladder DAC with an integrated class A balanced headphone amplifier and a class A balanced pre-amplifier.  All elements are built with the greatest care and classical discrete design with today’s capabilities and standards..

All settings can be accessed via a menu on the front panel.

Balanced discrete R-2R digital analogue converter equipped with advanced high speed ladder correction including optimized FPGA FIFO buffering and re-clocking. All parts and components are selected based on excellent sonic and measurements performance. The design (e.g. low noise power supplies; discrete analogue output stages) were being selected after many years of experience and practices and are considered to perform and provide finest sound quality.

Unique R2R correction technology. Digital signal processing driven by high-speed FPGA supporting FIFO buffering and re-clocking. Software up-gradable design enables future new capabilities and improvements.

In stock

Product price
Additional options total:
Order total:
  • More than 10 years of experience
  • Products shipped from Netherlands (EU)
  • Outside EU customers pay Excluding VAT price
  • EU citizens pay including VAT (No custom fees)
  • Premium service (trustpilot)
  • Cheaper elsewhere? Contact us!
Magna Hifi

Due to Chinese New Year items in backorder might have longer delivery time. Contact us in case of questions!