Audio-GD – R27 2021 – Discrete Balanced R2R FPGA Accusilicon DAC – PCM / DxD / DSD – Pre- & Headphone Amp

2.189,-

La version R-27 2021 Audio-GD récemment lancée est un DAC en échelle R2-2R discret équilibré avec un amplificateur de casque symétrique de classe A intégré et un préamplificateur symétrique de classe A. Tous les éléments sont construits avec le plus grand soin et une conception discrète classique avec les capacités et les normes d’aujourd’hui.

Tous les paramètres sont accessibles via un menu sur le panneau avant.

Convertisseur analogique numérique discret équilibré R-2R équipé d’une correction d’échelle haute vitesse avancée, y compris la mise en mémoire tampon et le re-cadencement FPGA FIFO optimisés. Toutes les pièces et tous les composants sont sélectionnés sur la base d’excellentes performances acoustiques et de mesures. La conception (par exemple, les alimentations à faible bruit; les étages de sortie analogiques discrets) ont été sélectionnées après de nombreuses années d’expérience et de pratiques et sont considérées comme performantes et offrant la meilleure qualité sonore.

Technologie de correction R2R unique. Traitement numérique du signal piloté par FPGA haute vitesse prenant en charge la mise en mémoire tampon FIFO et la re-synchronisation. La conception évolutive du logiciel permet de nouvelles capacités et améliorations futures.

En stock

Prix du produit
Montant total des options:
Total de la commande:
  • More than 10 years of experience
  • Products shipped from Netherlands (EU)
  • Outside EU customers pay Excluding VAT price
  • EU citizens pay including VAT (No custom fees)
  • Premium service (trustpilot)
  • Cheaper elsewhere? Contact us!
Magna Hifi

We are excited to announce that the HoloAudio Spring3 is available with optional preamp module now!

Audio-GD – R27 2021 – Discrete Balanced R2R FPGA Accusilicon DAC – PCM / DxD / DSD – Pre- & Headphone Amp

2.189,-

Newly released the R-27 2021 Audio-GD version is a discrete balanced R2-2R ladder DAC with an integrated class A balanced headphone amplifier and a class A balanced pre-amplifier.  All elements are built with the greatest care and classical discrete design with today’s capabilities and standards..

All settings can be accessed via a menu on the front panel.

Balanced discrete R-2R digital analogue converter equipped with advanced high speed ladder correction including optimized FPGA FIFO buffering and re-clocking. All parts and components are selected based on excellent sonic and measurements performance. The design (e.g. low noise power supplies; discrete analogue output stages) were being selected after many years of experience and practices and are considered to perform and provide finest sound quality.

Unique R2R correction technology. Digital signal processing driven by high-speed FPGA supporting FIFO buffering and re-clocking. Software up-gradable design enables future new capabilities and improvements.

In stock

Product price
Additional options total:
Order total:
  • More than 10 years of experience
  • Products shipped from Netherlands (EU)
  • Outside EU customers pay Excluding VAT price
  • EU citizens pay including VAT (No custom fees)
  • Premium service (trustpilot)
  • Cheaper elsewhere? Contact us!
Magna Hifi

Due to Chinese New Year items in backorder might have longer delivery time. Contact us in case of questions!