HoloAudio – SERENE KTE – Kitsune – Préamplificateur discret équilibré

3.499,-   ( 2.891,74 excl. VAT)

Serene est un préamplificateur de HoloAudio. Serene adopte une structure entièrement équilibrée. Les canaux gauche et droit complètement séparés forment une structure entièrement équilibrée. Chaque canal dispose de modules d’amplification indépendants pour compléter les fonctions de mise en mémoire tampon et d’amplification.

KTE Serene – Ceci est kitsune Tuned Edition (KTE) modèle du préamplificateur Serene note: cette version comprend une télécommande CNC, Holo Audio Caps, Transformateur Flatwire Otype, AudioNote Kasei Caps, Mundorf Evo Gold, Elna Silmic2, Nichicon Muse, Seule l’Amérique du Nord comprend un câble d’alimentation CA.

La conception est capable de résoudre les lacunes des transistors, de sorte que sa tonalité peut dépasser les limites des transistors traditionnels. Il présente également les avantages des tubes et des transistors. Et l’utilisation d’un grand nombre de transistors rend la linéarité de l’amplificateur supérieure à tous points de vue. Le contrôle du volume du Serene est un dispositif de pas entièrement équilibré contrôlé par un relais. IEchaque étape est un volume de 1 db. L’avantage est que le bruit est minime et petit, et il peut être contrôlé avec précision, même à faible volume, les canaux gauche et droit ne seront pas biaisés.

Prix du produit: 3.499,00
Total:
  • Cheaper elsewhere? Contact us!
  • More than 10 years of experience
  • Products are shipped from Netherlands (EU)
  • Outside EU customers pay Excluding VAT price
  • EU citizens pay including VAT (No custom fees)
  • Premium service (trustpilot)
Magna Hifi

HoloAudio – SERENE KTE – Kitsune – Balanced discrete pre-amplifier

3.499,-   ( 2.891,74 excl. VAT)

Serene is a preamplifier from HoloAudio. Serene adopts a fully balanced structure. The left and right channels completely separated form a fully balanced structure. Each channel has independent amplification modules to complete the buffering and amplification functions.

KTE Serene – This is Kitsune Tuned Edition (KTE) model of the Serene Pre-Amplifier note: this version includes a CNC remote control, Holo Audio Caps, Flatwire Otype transformer, AudioNote Kasei Caps, Mundorf Evo Gold, Elna Silmic2, Nichicon Muse, Only North America include AC power cable.

The design is able to solve the shortcomings of the transistors, so that its tone can exceed the limits of traditional transistors. It also has both the advantages of tubes and transistors. And the use of a large number of transistors makes the linearity of the amplifier superior in every way. The volume control of the Serene is a fully balanced stepping device controlled by a relay. IEach step is 1 db volume. The advantage is that the noise is minimal and small, and it can be precisely controlled, even at a low volume the left and right channel will not be biased.

Product price: 3.499,00
Order total:
  • Cheaper elsewhere? Contact us!
  • More than 10 years of experience
  • Products are shipped from Netherlands (EU)
  • Outside EU customers pay Excluding VAT price
  • EU citizens pay including VAT (No custom fees)
  • Premium service (trustpilot)
Magna Hifi